190 Second Ave. Rosenort Industrial Park - Rosenort, Manitoba, Canada | Phone: 204-746-6843

Novid Inc.

Contact

Novid Inc.

190 Second Ave. Rosenort Industrial Park
Box 101, Rosenort, Manitoba, Canada, R0G 1W0
Phone: 204.74NOVID (746.6843)
Fax: 204.746.8480
Email: info@novid.ca

 

Sales

Livestock Composting Division

Shawn Compton – shawn@novid.ca
Director of Business Development
Cell: 204.312.8176

Cal Funk cal@novid.ca
General Manager: Ext. 103
Cell: 204.746.4411

 

Liquid and Dry Storage Solutions

Joel Brandt – joel@novid.ca
Sales: Ext. 101
Cell: 204.298.4717

Cal Funk cal@novid.ca
General Manager: Ext. 103
Cell: 204.746.4411

Mark Spichkemark@novid.ca
North Dakota, South Dakota and Minnesota

Wayne Snyders – office@ontariogreenways.ca
Southwestern Ontario
OGI Stainless Storage, Mitchell Ontario
Phone: 519.348.4811
Cell: 519.301.2321

 

Kimberly Reimer – kimberly@novid.ca
Logistics Coordinator: Ext. 104

Kathy Reimer – kathy@novid.ca
Accounting: Ext. 102

Karl Klassenkarl@novid.ca
Product Design Manager: Ext. 108

Riley Penner – riley@novid.ca
Production Manager: Ext. 111

Ryan Plett – ryan@novid.ca
President: Ext. 110

Contact Form

Name

Email

Subject

Message


Our Products

Our tanks are professionally engineered for safe storage and provide superior storage protection with lower long term costs.

Read More…